Trust Members

Phil Mason – Head of Trust

Ben Lawton – Trust Manager

Clare Roocroft – Finance Manager

Jayne Jackson – Funding Manager

Elaine Hallam – Office Manager

Paul Makinson – Lead Officer School Partnerships

Richard Slater – Operations Lead

Adam Warriner – Lead Officer – Community Cohesion

Katie Bent – Lead Officer Sports Partnerships

Katie Wells – Programmes Co-ordinator

Nathan Saint – Disability Football Development Officer

Debbie Davies – Disability Development Officer

Greg Gillard – Inclusion Development Officer

Ste Thomas – Inclusion Development Officer

Beth Warriner – Inclusion Development Officer

Andy Fender – Inclusion Mentor

Steve Obertelli – PL Primary Stars Development Officer

Poppy Haslam – Community Assistant

Rob Messina – Community Coach

Dave Walton – Community Coach

Andrew Foster – Enterprise Tutor

Katherine Bryne – Office Administrator

Luke Gallagher – Media and Communications Officer